Plugin - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WMCZ website addon
ko: WMCZ 웹사이트 추가 기능

en: No events found
ko: 이벤트가 없습니다

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Event calendar
ko: 이벤트 캘린더

en: this month
ko: 이번 달

en: next month
ko: 다음 달

en: Read more...
ko: 더 읽기...

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽어보기

en: All news
ko: 모든 뉴스

en: Manage cache
ko: 캐시 관리

en: Purge cache
ko: 캐시 새로 고침

en: Cache has been purged.
ko: 캐시를 새로 고쳤습니다.
