Plugin - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WMCZ website addon
zh_cn: WMCZ网页加载项

note: Description of the plugin
en: Customizations for WMCZ
zh_cn: WMCZ定制化

en: No events found
zh_cn: 找不到事件

en: Online
zh_cn: 在线

en: Event calendar
zh_cn: 事件日历

en: this month
zh_cn: 本月

en: next month
zh_cn: 下月

en: Read more...
zh_cn: 阅读更多…

en: other
zh_cn: 其他

en: Start
zh_cn: 开始

en: End
zh_cn: 结束

en: Location
zh_cn: 位置

en: Search for events
zh_cn: 搜索事件

en: from
zh_cn: 自

en: to
zh_cn: 至

en: by program
zh_cn: 基于项目

en: by location
zh_cn: 基于位置

en: Filter
zh_cn: 过滤器

en: Read more
zh_cn: 阅读更多

en: Archive
zh_cn: 存档

en: All news
zh_cn: 所有新闻

en: Manage cache
zh_cn: 管理缓存

en: This will purge cache managed by the WMCZ plugin. This includes mainly calendar data.
zh_cn: 这将清除WMCZ插件的缓存。主要包括日历数据。

en: Please visit the list of events after purging the cache. The first request (which re-generates the cache) can take up to several seconds.
zh_cn: 请在清除缓存后访问事件列表。首个请求（会重新生成缓存）会花费几秒钟时间。

en: Purge cache
zh_cn: 清除缓存

en: Cache has been purged.
zh_cn: 缓存已清除。
