Plugin - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WMCZ website addon
zh_tw: WMCZ 網站附加元件

note: Description of the plugin
en: Customizations for WMCZ
zh_tw: 用於 WMCZ 的客製化

en: No events found
zh_tw: 找不到事件

en: Online
zh_tw: 線上

en: Event calendar
zh_tw: 事件行事曆

en: this month
zh_tw: 本月

en: next month
zh_tw: 下個月

en: Read more...
zh_tw: 閱讀更多…

en: other
zh_tw: 其它

en: Start
zh_tw: 開始

en: End
zh_tw: 結束

en: Location
zh_tw: 位置

en: Search for events
zh_tw: 搜尋事件

en: from
zh_tw: 從

en: to
zh_tw: 至

en: by program
zh_tw: 按照方案

en: by location
zh_tw: 按照位置

en: Filter
zh_tw: 篩選

en: Read more
zh_tw: 延伸閱讀

en: Archive
zh_tw: 封存

en: All news
zh_tw: 所有新聞

en: Manage cache
zh_tw: 管理快取

en: This will purge cache managed by the WMCZ plugin. This includes mainly calendar data.
zh_tw: 這將會清除由 WMCZ 套件管理的快取。包含主要的日曆資料。

en: Please visit the list of events after purging the cache. The first request (which re-generates the cache) can take up to several seconds.
zh_tw: 請參訪清除快取後的事件清單。第一個請求（重新產生快取）會花費幾秒鐘時間。

en: Purge cache
zh_tw: 清除快取

en: Cache has been purged.
zh_tw: 快取已清除。
